New Photo’s

Over the last few months, I have been sadly remiss in keeping up with my blog posts – With working and school, I simply do not have the time!  And there have been a few things going on in my personal life that have meant that I am taking a bit more of a back-seat on social media.

But there is something I wanted to share with all of you.

A friend and school-colleague of mine is a very talented photographer, and recently she took some amazing headshots of me.  Her name is Megan Barefoot, and her website is Megan Barefoot Photography.  These photographs are absolutely amazing – quite the best I have ever had done, and they totally blew me away!

See what you think….

 

 

 

The difference in quality between these pictures and the amateur ones that I was using previously are night and day!  It goes to show, it is worth getting professional pictures done!

Just because someone says they are a good photographer does not mean that they are in reality!

And the best thing about Megan is that she made me feel totally at ease in front of the camera.  And she really made my personality come through in the pictures!

Leave a comment